WHEN EMERGENCY SITUATIONS OCCUR: STAY INFORMED!

email

EMAILS

phone

PHONE CALLS

text

TEXT MSGS

siren

SIREN SYSTEM

General


Contacts

CONTACT INFORMATION
124 Bull Street, Suite 140
Savannah, Georgia 31401
(912) 201-4500 (phone)
(912) 201-4504 (fax)

ADMINISTRATION

DIRECTOR, CHIEF OF STAFF -
Dennis Jones
dtjones@chathamcounty.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR -
Don Sullens
dwsullens@chathamcounty.org
  • ESF-01:  Transportation 
  • ESF-11b: Food and Water
  • ESF-13:  Law Enforcement
  • ESF-11a: Animals & Pets

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT -
Kristi Norman
kjnorman@chathamcounty.org
  • Administration
  • Publications
  • Design/Organization 
FINANCE OFFICER -
Stephanie Cox
sscox@chathamcounty.org
  • Accounts Payable & Receivable
  • Grants Manager
  • Payroll
MEDIA RELATIONS -
Catherine Neal
cneal@chathamcounty.org
  • Public Information Officer
  • ESF-15:  External Affairs and Public Information 
EM Specialist/ COMMUNITY OUTREACH-
Chelsea Sawyer
clsawyer@chathamcounty.org
  • Community Outreach Coordinator
  • Volunteer Programs
  • ESF 15- External Affairs
  • ESF 9- Search and Rescue

OPERATIONS

Senior EM Coordinator-
Dustin Hetzel
djhetzel@chathamcounty.org
  • ESF-02: Communications & Warning
  • ESF-06: Mass Care
  • ESF-08: Health & Medical
  • WebEOC Administration
EM COORDINATOR-
Kate Busbee
kbusbee@chathamcounty.org
  • ESF-05: Emergency Management (Planning)
  • ESF-11c:  SHER
  • ESF-14:  Hazard Mitigation/Recovery
  • Disaster Employee Policies
EM COORDINATOR-
Randall Mathews
rjmathews@chathamcounty.org
  • COOP Preparedness 
  • Radio and Communication Systems
  • ESF-10: LEPC
EM SPECIALIST-
Justin Pratt
  • Field Equipment & Inventory
  • ESF 01- Transportation 
  • ESF 07- Logistics 
  • ESF 11.b- Food and Water


Last Updated: April 24, 2017 4:10 PM

Sign up for the CEMA Alert Email List

×

Be Notified by Phone in an Emergency

CEMA encourages everyone who lives, works and plays in Savannah and Chatham County to sign up to receive emergency and community notifications on their cells phones. Click here to get started or send a text message to Swift911.

×

Get Updates via Text Message

Text 'FOLLOW CHATHAMEMA' to 40404 to be added to the SMS notification list, powered by Twitter. Standard text messaging rates apply.

×

The Chatham County Siren System

The Chatham Emergency Management Agency conducts monthly tests of our emergency warning sirens on the first Wednesday of each month at 12 noon. If you hear a siren at any other time, it means take cover! Read more about our warning siren program.

×