WHEN EMERGENCY SITUATIONS OCCUR: STAY INFORMED!

email

EMAILS

phone

PHONE CALLS

text

TEXT MSGS

siren

SIREN SYSTEM

General


Contacts

CONTACT INFORMATION
124 Bull Street, Room 140
Savannah, Georgia 31401
(912) 201-4500 (phone)
(912) 201-4504 (fax)

LEADERSHIP

DIRECTOR -
Dennis Jones
dtjones@chathamcounty.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR -
Don Sullens
dwsullens@chathamcounty.org

OPERATIONS

Senior EM Coordinator-
Dustin Hetzel
djhetzel@chathamcounty.org

EM SPECIALIST-
kedwards@chathamcounty.org

PREPAREDNESS

EM COORDINATOR-
rjmathews@chathamcounty.org

EM SPECIALIST-
Michael Whitaker
mawhitaker@chathamcounty.org

EM SPECIALIST-
Taylor Sanchez
tsanchez@chathamcounty.org 

ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT -

Kristi Norman
kjnorman@chathamcounty.org

FINANCE OFFICER -
Stephanie Cox
sscox@chathamcounty.org

PUBLIC AFFAIRS

COMMUNITY OUTREACH/PUBLIC INFORMATION-
Chelsea Sawyer
clsawyer@chathamcounty.org

MEDIA RELATIONS -
Catherine Glasby
cnglasby@chathamcounty.org




Last Updated: November 9, 2018 8:21 AM

Sign up for the CEMA Alert Email List

×

Be Notified in an Emergency

CEMA encourages everyone who lives, works and visits Savannah and Chatham County to sign up to receive CEMA Alerts through the Community Notification System. You can receive CEMA Alerts on your cell phone through text messages, through your email and also on your home phone. Click here to get started.

×

Get Updates via Text Message

CEMA encourages everyone who lives, works and visits Savannah and Chatham County to sign up to receive CEMA Alerts through the Community Notification System. You can receive CEMA Alerts on your cell phone through text messages, through your email and also on your home phone. Click here to get started.

×

The Chatham County Siren System

The Chatham Emergency Management Agency conducts monthly tests of our emergency warning sirens on the first Wednesday of each month at 12 noon. If you hear a siren at any other time, it means take cover! Read more about our warning siren program.

×