About

CONTACT INFORMATION

124 Bull Street, Room 140
Savannah, Georgia 31401
(912) 201-4500 (phone)
(912) 201-4504 (fax)

LEADERSHIP

DIRECTOR
Dennis Jones
dtjones@chathamcounty.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Don Sullens
dwsullens@chathamcounty.org

OPERATIONS

EM SPECIALIST
Seth Sawyer
sbsawyer@chathamcounty.org

EM SPECIALIST
Aaron Thompson
asthompson@chathamcounty.org

PREPAREDNESS

SENIOR EM COORDINATOR
Randall Mathews
rjmathews@chathamcounty.org

EM SPECIALIST
Michael Whiteaker
mawhiteaker@chathamcounty.org

EM SPECIALIST
Taylor Sanchez
tsanchez@chathamcounty.orgĀ 

ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Kristi Norman
kjnorman@chathamcounty.org

FINANCE OFFICER
Stephanie Cox
sscox@chathamcounty.org

PUBLIC AFFAIRS

COMMUNITY OUTREACH/PUBLIC INFORMATION-
Chelsea Sawyer
clsawyer@chathamcounty.org

MEDIA RELATIONS

Catherine Glasby
cnglasby@chathamcounty.org

©2019 Chatham Emergency Management Agency. All rights reserved.